ZONAL/STATE OFFICE

 

COORDINATOR

ADDRESSES

EMAIL/ PHONE NUMBERS

 

NORTH EAST

Maiduguri Zonal Office

Mshelia Christopher Samba

No. 13, Danboa Rd., Opp. Hospital Management Board, Maiduguri

 amdilyas99@yahoo.com

smshelia@nhis.gov.ng

08036096824

 

Adamawa

Ahmed Iliyasu

No. 6, Ahmadu Bello Way, Jimeta-Yola.

ailiyasu@nhis.gov.ng

08036096824 

Bauchi

Sani Garba Affa

No. 20, Airport Road G.R.A. Bauchi, Bauchi State.

sgarba@nhis.gov.ng

08098922669 

Borno

Hambagda Adamu

No. 13, Damboa Road GRA, Maiduguri

ahambagda@nhis.gov.ng

 

Gombe

Mamman Linda Silas

Adamu-Fura House, adjacent Ecobank, Biu Road, Gombe.

lsmamman@nhis.gov.ng

08036072692

Taraba

Sa’ad Ahmed

No. 39, Donga Road, Jalingo.

sahmed@nhis.gov.ng

08036228003

Yobe

Dabo A. Ibrahim

No.2, Sabon Pegi, Opposite Federal Polytechnic, Damaturu

dibrahim@nhis.gov.ng

08096532232

08060237331

 

NORTH WEST

Kaduna Zonal Office

Adam Abubakar Sadiq

No. 1, Waziri Ibrahim Crescent, GRA, Opp. Total Filling Station, Abakpa, Kaduna

adamusadik@yahoo.com

08037014117

Jigawa

Bala Muhammad Gusau

Along Government house road, Dutse.

bmgusau@nhis.gov.ng

08030967401

 

Kaduna

Muhammed Ghali Musa

No. 1 Idoma Road Marafa Estate, Kaduna town.

mgmusa@nhis.gov.ng

08096448222

Kano Zonal Office

Shuaibu Ahmed Indabawa

No. 2, Tanandu Close, Nasawa G.R.A. Kano, Kano State.

abindabawa@nhis.gov.ng

08038184582

 

Katsina

Ibrahim Ashiru Karaye

National Agricultural Insurance Commission (NAIC) Building, along Hassan Usman way, Katsina.

akibrahim@nhis.gov.ng

Kebbi

Adamu Muhammad Argungu

Gesse phase 2, Birnin Kebbi town, Kebbi State.

madamu@nhis.gov.ng

08057374648

Sokoto

Ibrahim Abubakar Gwamba

Plot 1721, Mabera, Sokoto town, Sokoto State.

gibrahim@nhis.gov.ng

08034535620

Zamfara

Yusuf Uwais Fatika

Behind Government House, Gusau, Gusau town.

yuwais@nhis.gov.ng

08023606967

North Central (A)

FCT Zonal Office

Idris A. Mohammed

No. 13, Misratah street, off Parakou Crescent, Wuse II, Abuja.

idrismohammed858@@gmail,com

nhisnc@nhis.gov.ng

imohammed@nhis.gov.ng

08033141655

Kogi

Nuhu N. Ajodi

No 2, Marine Road, Opposite Post Office, before INEC, Lokoja.

ndanuhu@yahoo.com

08036292005 

Kwara

Ganiyu J. Onimjesin

No. 29, Bishop close, Off Umar Audi Road, near GTB Bank G.R.A, 
Ilorin.

0nimajesin2013@gmail.com

oganiyu@nhis.gov.ng

07031616613

Niger

Adamu Abdullahi

Plot 6066, Eastern by-pass, beside General M.I. Wushishi Estate, Minna.

adamupt@yahoo.com

08061671258

FCT

Blessing Nege

No. 13, Misratah street, off Parakou Crescent, Wuse II, Abuja. 

blenienge@yahoo.com

08033351953

Nasarawa

Monica Saror

Plot BP 873, Baba Ajuji house, opposite UBA bank, Lafia/Jos
express way, Lafia, Nasarawa State.

mamaking09@yahoo.com

msaror@nhis.gov.ng

08029307077

Plateau

Aileen Blama

No. 4, Wamba Road, Tudun Wada, G.R.A., Jos.

blamaaileen@yahoo.co.uk

ablama@nhis.gov.ng

08037138424

Benue

Dr. Sikiru A. Salawudeen

Jonah Jang Road, Hudco Quarters, High Level, Markurdi, Benue State.

sikirusalawudeen@yahoo.com

ssalawudeen@nhis.gov.ng

08065260608

SOUTH EAST

 

 

 

Enugu Zonal Office

Dr. Eke, Jonathan

Plot 30, Coal City Garden Estate, Enugu State

jondek2002@yahoo.com

jeke@nhis.gov.ng

08052976965 

Enugu

Ochor Ahunna Cecilia

No. 40, pocket layout, Market Garden Enugu, beside Richmond 
Hills Suites, Enugu

njokuac@yahoo.com

cochor@nhis.gov.ng

08034521348

Abia

Eke C.O

No. 5, Adelagu street, off Azikiwe road, Umuahia.

ekecamillus@gmail.com

ceke@nhis.gov.ng

08036261968

Anambra

Ossi Getrude I

No. 37, Zik Avenue, Old CBN building, Awka.

ossigertrude@yahoo.com

gossi@nhis.gov.ng

08037879170

 

Ebonyi

Gregory Azubuike

No. 3, Udude street, Off Ezza, Abakaliki G.R.A. Ebonyi State.

gregazubuike@yahoo.com

gazubuike@nhis.gov.ng

08033118192

 

Imo

Micheal Agu

No.21, Area B, Opposite Sun City Hotel, Imo State

sirmikeagu@gmail.com

08060880649

 

SOUTH SOUTH

 

 

 

Benin Zonal Office

Olufemi Akingbade

14, Omo Osagie, Opp. Benin City, Edo State

femiakingbade@gmail.com

oakingbade@nhis.gov.ng

08033066901

 

AkwaIbom

Vivian Iwebo

No.5, Utang Street, Governor's Office road, Uyo, Akwa Ibom State

vivianwebo@gmail.com

viwebo@nhis.gov.ng

08035931244

Bayelsa

Ohonba Raymond

No. 66, INEC Road, Kpanshia, Yenegua, Bayelsa State.

nhisbayelsa@gmail.com

rohonba@nhis.gov.ng

08056166795

07061927373

Cross River

Moffi Margret

No. 289d, Effanaga Mkpa Lane, Off Duke Town Drive, by Cytaro Hotel, State Housing Estate, Calabar.

moffimargaret@gmail.com

mmoffi@nhis.gov.ng

08053291401

Delta

Egwuonwu Chidoziem A.

No.6A, Paul Ojei Street, Off NTA Road, Asaba, Delta State

drchydos@yahoo.com

cegwuonwu@nhis.gov.ng

08037872569

 

Edo

Enibokun Esibue

No. 4, Adun Close, Off Liberty Avenue, Off Boundary Road, GRA Benin-City

ernie4ng@yahoo.com

08037872569

 

Rivers

Willaims Ebiokobo

No. 4, David Nna Estate, Off 1st Artillery Junction, Port-Harcourt, Rivers State

nanawei94@gmail.com

nhisrivers@nhis.gov.ng

08035866336

SOUTH WEST

 

 

 

Ibadan Zonal Office

Adelaja Abereoran

13A, Paul Hendricks Road, (Tolulope Walls), New Bodija, Ibadan, Oyo State

blaja23@gmail.com

aabereoran@nhis.gov.ng

08035910426

Ekiti

Balogun Adunola O.

No.1, Bisi Egbeyemi Cresent, G.R.A Ado-Ekiti, Ekiti State

adunjoke@yahoo.com

abalogun@nhis.gov.ng

08059497282

 

Ogun

Boore Emmanuel

Ibara Housing Estate, G.R.A, Abeokuta, Ogun State 

ayoboore@yahoo.com

08055479901

07061137982 

Ondo

Kayode Bello

No.12, Aule Road, Akure, Ondo State

 

johnbull652000@yahoo.com

kbello@nhis.gov.ng

08030752006

 

Osun

Ahmed Yahaya

Ogo Oluwa Villa, Ede Road, Opposite NITEL Hqtrs, Okefia, Osogbo.

ahmedkolayahaya@yahoo.com

ayahaya@nhis.gov.ng

08032767681

 

Oyo

Ayo Osimlu

10, Osanaiye Cresent, Off Parliament Road, Agodi, Ibadan

ayosinlu@yahoo.com

solasukanmi@nhis.gov.ng

08059497282

 

LAGOS

 

 

 

Lagos Zonal Office

Mrs Awala, Helen

443, Herbert Marcaulay Street, Yaba, Lagos

ebiawal@yahoo.com

eawala@nhis.gov.ng

08052976965

Ikeja

Abubakar nana Aisha

112, Awolowo way, Ikeja, Lagos State.

nana.aish1997@gmail.com

08023151446

Yaba

Tanzamado Catherine

443, Herber Marcaulay Street yaba, Lagos

 tanzkate@yahoo.com

08026264895

08028080201